COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 204 & 523 OF 2019

Dated: 11th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

TANGEDCO Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil, Sr. Adv.

Mr. S. Vallinayagam Mr. Geet Ahuja

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-2

Mr. Anup Jain

Mr. Udit Gupta for R-3

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-6

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on *16.09.2019*.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/mkj